About Us

Train Mission Statement
The mission of Keystone State Railroad Association is to provide a single trade association for all freight railroads that operate in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania by advocating in a unified voice, before government and the public the interests, rights, funding needs, transportation policies and other concerns of its Railroad, Non-Operating Railroad Owners, and Associate Members, and further to encourage economic and business growth within the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.


  • Michael Long, Government Relations, is the Association’s advocate on legislative matters.

2019 KSRRA Officers

  • PRESIDENT: Jeb Stotter - North Shore Railroad
  • VICE-PRESIDENT: Stephen Weaver - Strasburg Rail Road Company
  • TREASURER: Jeff Stover – SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority
  • SECRETARY: Jocelyn Hill, Esq. - CONRAIL


2019 KSRRA Board of Directors
  • Jocelyn Hill, Esq. - CONRAIL
  • Stephen Weaver, Strasburg Railroad
  • Robert Dingman - Oil Creek & Titusville Lines, Inc.
  • Rudy Husband - Norfolk Southern
  • David Monte Verde – Delaware Lackawanna Railroad
  • Tim Potts – RJ Corman Railroad
  • Amanda Sargent - Burns White LLC.
  • Melanie Boyer - New York, Susquehanna and Western Railway Corp.
  • Jeb Stotter - North Shore Railroad
  • Jeff Stover - SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority
  • Tracy Clark - Buffalo & Pittsburgh Railroad


Kim Smith - Buffalo & Pittsburgh Railroad
Visitors Counter

All visits
Since June 2008 191 675